hi ho hi ho, it’s off to work we go

I’m back, and so is the tiniest sprinter. We survived the funeral, had a little brother/sister bonding time, and he has since returned to Portland.

Sam, amusingly enough, used his return post to write about the time he pooped in his pants in a restaurant in Las Vegas. I am not kidding. I wish I were, but I’m not.  I have no stories to rival that one.

Not so fabulous any more.

Instead, dear reader, I was going to tell you about my Halloween costume…. but that’s boring.

Seriously, since reading the poop story, I feel that I am unable to compete. The only thing I can offer is this IM string that was waiting for me when I recently returned to my desk:

1:49     tell the truth
1:49     were you ever an exotic dancer?
1:51     silence means yes
1:58     Was your name Trixie….it was wasn’t it.

That’s all I got. I’ll be better, promise.

P.S. The Amp Up Before You Score app was removed from the app store. I’m pretty sure it was because of my post.

1 Comment

Filed under it's all about me

One response to “hi ho hi ho, it’s off to work we go

  1. Dad

    As your father, I’m very glad you refrained from trying to one up YOUR BROTHER . I wonder if he was drunk or had writers block or WHAT???? – D

Leave a Reply

