Sunday Best

This is Alice. Alice sings for Crystal Castle, apparently. Alice drinks my personal brand of vodka straight from the bottle. Alice has the coolest fucking haircut ever. Im torn between marrying her and SWFing her - or maybe one then the other.

This is Alice. Alice sings for Crystal Castle, apparently. Alice drinks my personal brand of vodka straight from the bottle. Alice has the coolest fucking haircut ever. I'm torn between marrying her and SWFing her - or maybe one then the other.

Be sexy without having sex? What is the point in that? Jeez. Somebody should have run this by me, for sure.

Be sexy without having sex? What is the point in that? Jeez. Somebody should have run this by me, for sure.

Ohhhhhh! Youre being chaste for YOU, and sexy so your man doesnt leave you for someone who will have sex with him. I get it. Wait... do I get it? Candies Foundation, Im not sure I get it. Can you explain it again?

Ohhhhhh! You're being chaste for YOU, and sexy so your man doesn't leave you for someone who will have sex with him. I get it. Wait... do I get it? Candie's Foundation, I'm not sure I get it. Can you explain it again?

This makes me think of Heathers. I heard there was going to be a sequel or a remake or something..... did anyone else hear that? Anyway, dont try suicide, cause nobodys worth it.

This makes me think of Heathers. I heard there was going to be a sequel or a remake or something..... Anyway, don't try suicide, cause nobody's worth it.

“Sometimes along the way in my life I don’t want a smart woman, right now I want a dumb woman,” he said.

“Sometimes along the way in my life I don’t want a smart woman, right now I want a dumb woman,” he said.

Hey, remember when I was obsessed with big boobs? Now Im obsessed with parellel monogamous relationships. Which are apparently the future. Im so on the ball.

Hey, remember when I was obsessed with big boobs? Now I'm obsessed with polyamory. Which is the future, according to this article. I'm so ahead of the curve. (Aside from being futuristic, I have no idea what this picture has to do with polyamory being the future of relationships, but it clearly does.)

And finally….

I love you. I will miss you. Best. Legacy. Ever.

I love you. I will miss you. Best. Legacy. Ever.

1 Comment

Filed under sunday best

One response to “Sunday Best

  1. samburglar

    louis is so sexy that people are AFRAID to have sex with him. wrap your head arount that!

    also, only dorks say “suicide” any more. the cool kids call them “frankensteins.” sheesh, EVERYONE knows that…

    next movie: space buddies
    due: monday, august 17th

Leave a Reply

