that's when I knew she was pretending

True Forced Loneliness.

Doesn’t that sound sad? Don’t you just want to find and hug people who are truly being forced into loneliness? I’m imagining someone locked in a cellar by a cruel landlord, perhaps, or someone sent alone into space because she is the only one with the knowledge necessary to save the planet.

Umm. Nope. True Forced Loneliness (the link is disabled for now I think – I’ll get to that in a second) is these superawesome guys who got together (mostly on youtube) to complain about how they are incapable of getting the love they so richly deserve. The reason they can’t get this love? Women. Specifically feminists, but they’re more than willing to lump any woman who rejects them into the feminist category.

The ringleaders of this love-fest are these three:

Steve Hoca – he runs marathons and thinks that alone should get him endless streams of… ahem… pussy.

Bill – Sadly, youtube has now disabled Bill’s account. I am soooo sad that I can no longer listen to him refer to women as trolls and rant about the GAME. Yes, he says it in capital letters.

Dwayne – He lives off of disability checks because he is 450 lbs. He is proud of both of those things.

So, there is a small possibility that I would normally find this lamentable but kinda funny. I mean, could they be more ridiculous?

Normally. Prior to George Sordini. If you’re not aware, he just killed 3 women and injured nine more with 52 shots fired in a gym in Pennsylvania. Prior to this act of psychosis, he was active in the True Forced Loneliness movement and he maintained a personal blog that included the following statements.

Just got back from tanning, been doing this for a while. No gym today, my elbow is sore again. I actually look good. I dress good, am clean-shaven, bathe, touch of cologne – yet 30 million women rejected me – over an 18 or 25-year period. That is how I see it. Thirty million is my rough guesstimate of how many desirable single women there are. A man needs a woman for confidence…. This type of life I see is a closed world with me specifically and totally excluded. Every other guy does this successfully to a degree. Flying solo for many years is a destroyer.

Every woman in the world is rejecting him. Even though he is good looking and smells good. All of us.

I was reading several posts on different forums and it seems many teenage girls have sex frequently. One 16 year old does it usually three times a day with her boyfriend. So, err, after a month of that, this little hoe has had more sex than ME in my LIFE, and I am 48. One more reason. Thanks for nada, bitches! Bye.

If the sadness in the rejection paragraph was not a warning sign, the fact that he admits to frequenting forums in which underage individuals talk about their sex lives might have been.

Black dudes have thier choice of best white hoez

The craziness here is self evident and disturbing. He manages to be racist and sexist in so few words – what a feat. Also, he misspells ‘their’ in the same way I always do.

It is difficult to live almost continuously feeling an undercurrent of fear, worry, discontentment and helplessness. I can talk and joke around and sound happy but under it all is something different that seems unchangable and a permanent part of my being.

If he hadn’t taken his crazy out of it’s little box, I might have actually felt sorry for him. I don’t know what a life of solitude is like, and I don’t know how tempting it must be to find someone to blame that on. I do know that while this is not the first crime committed against women for reasons like this, it is getting more attention for being such a crime. I also know that Bill (remember, the TFL guy from above?) thinks that this crime could have been prevented if women just hadn’t been so cruel and had stopped playing the GAME.

You wanna see him say it? It takes awhile, but for a true sense of palpable craziness this video pretty much can’t be beat. Youtube will likely pull it, as they’ve pulled Bill’s whole profile, but if you do get to watch it, remove all projectiles from your reach before you hit play. Just a suggestion.

Leave a comment

Filed under it's all about me

Leave a Reply

