Sunday Best

Thats right. VIP.  That’s right. VIP.

The Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival 2009 Lineup:

Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band
Wilco
Snoop Dogg
Elvis Costello Solo
Ben Harper and Relentless7
Yeah Yeah Yeahs
Andrew Bird
MGMT
The Decemberists
Bon Iver
of Montreal
Jenny Lewis
Okkervil River

This is, obviously, not a complete list of the acts at Bonnaroo. These are just the ones that I will clone myself to see if necessary. 

 

I do this at work all the time. Im pretty sure people hate me.

I do this at work all the time. I'm pretty sure people hate me.

Jimmy Sturr, who has won 17 Grammys and is up for an 18th. For polka.

Jimmy Sturr, who has won 17 Grammys and is up for an 18th. For polka.

I just learned about someone who truly believes in remote viewers. Like, those folks that use thier psychic powers to spy on folks from afar. Im pretty sure this kids bullies were probably remote viewers - cause, cameras? Thats SO unlikely.

I just learned about someone who truly believes in remote viewers. Like, those folks that use their psychic powers to spy on other folks from afar. I'm pretty sure this kid's bullies were probably remote viewers - cause, cameras? That's SO unlikely.

 

My new friend.

My new friend.

Ok I can see his point.

Ok I can see his point. Christina Hendricks must be superwoman to carry those boobs around all day. That shit would knock me over in bout two seconds.

” Look, I like big tits as much as the next guy, but this is a little intimidating, man. If this chick ever got naked in front of me, I’d be like a retarded kid looking at an algebra problem or a offensive lineman getting called for a false start. ” That would be Dave of I Don’t Like You In That Wayreferring to this picture. Freakin’ hilarious.

Leave a comment

Filed under sunday best

Leave a Reply

