emmanation is born

So it’s the middle of a work day, and my little brother pops up on gchat with these words:

2:05 PM Sam: i need to start a blog, i think
what do you think?
i can talk about campy, and popping zits, and there being no god, and the dirty underground of engineering…
2:09 PM maybe not a good idea?
2:13 PM maybe an excellent idea?
i leave it to you to tell me

Clearly, not only did I think it was a good idea… I stole it for myself.
Sam’s new blog can be found at: tiniestsprinter.wordpress.com
What will I write about, you ask? Left things, right things, upside down things, things that make you tingly all over.
Stand back wordpress, here I come.
Leave a comment

Filed under the people I love

Leave a Reply

